The Fossil Lights

by Prisms & Portals

Release date: Jan 20 2015.
All music by Shaun Riekena. 

Additional atmospheric guitars in 'The Fossil Lights' by Todd Riekena. 

Mastered by Matt Sepanic at The Sonic Factory Recording Studio in Des Moines, IA. 

*Outer Depths / Inner Reaches mixed by Matt Sepanic

Download album

Copyright © 2018, Prisms & Portals. All rights reserved.